Store Photo

SHOP for TIRES

By Vehicle
Year
Make
Model
Trim
 Zip Code: GO
By Tire Size
Width
Ratio
Diameter
 Front & Rear are Different Sizes
Zip Code: GO

Bridgestone Dueler A/T Revo 3 Tire Reviews

star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar
Bridgestone Dueler A/T Revo 3 Tire
 Bridgestone tires
Consumer Tire Performance Survey
based on 26 customer reviews
Consumer Tire Performance Survey
based on 26 customer reviews
overall8.8 hydroplaning resistance8.8
buy again90% cornering stability8.9
dry traction9.3 steering responsiveness9.2
wet traction9.3 ride comfort8.5
light snow traction8.7 noise level8.8
deep snow traction8.4 treadwear8.0
ice traction8.1 miles reported55,972
     8-10 = excellent        6-7 = good        4-5 = fair        1-3 = poor
Mavis Discount Tire has received 26 tire reviews for the Bridgestone Dueler A/T Revo 3. This tire has received a 4 out of 5 Star rating with 90% of the respondents saying they would buy again. Dry Traction and Wet Traction received the highest marks and total mileage that as been reviewed is 55,972.
"I've been driving on these across the state, and around town. They are the best tires I've owned. went from wrangler sr-a (which are trash) to these. You would never think that these tires could be so quiet. Virtually no road noise. I have not had them long, so I can't comment on treadwear. And it's only October/ November, so no snow yet. But I look forward to seeing how they perform. If I can update, after some experience with winter driving conditions I will." - Buffalo, NY

Customer Reviews: Bridgestone Dueler A/T Revo 3

star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar
submitted on11/24/2022
ratingExcellent
buy againDefinitely
tire sizeP275/55R20
vehicle2021 RAM 1500
driving conditionCombined Highway/City
driving styleAverage
locationAltmar, NY
review overall8.3 review hydroplaning resistance8.0
review buy again100% review cornering stability8.0
review dry traction9.0 review steering responsiveness8.0
review wet traction9.0 review ride comfort8.0
review light snow traction8.0 review noise level8.0
review deep snow traction8.0 review treadwear8.0
review ice traction8.0 review miles reported1,500
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar
submitted on11/14/2022
ratingExcellent
buy againDefinitely
tire size265/60R18
vehicle2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
driving conditionCombined Highway/City
driving styleAverage
locationDouglassville, PA
review overall8.6 review hydroplaning resistance9.0
review buy again100% review cornering stability9.0
review dry traction9.0 review steering responsiveness8.0
review wet traction9.0 review ride comfort8.0
review light snow traction review noise level7.0
review deep snow traction review treadwear
review ice traction review miles reported600
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
submitted on11/10/2022
ratingExcellent
buy againDefinitely
tire sizeLT275/65R18
vehicle2019 RAM 1500
driving conditionCombined Highway/City
driving styleAverage
locationHunlock Creek, PA
review overall9.1 review hydroplaning resistance10.0
review buy again100% review cornering stability9.0
review dry traction9.0 review steering responsiveness9.0
review wet traction9.0 review ride comfort9.0
review light snow traction9.0 review noise level9.0
review deep snow traction9.0 review treadwear9.0
review ice traction8.0 review miles reported1,500
Third truck I've had these on and they don't disappoint.
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstarstar
submitted on11/1/2022
ratingGood
buy againProbably
tire sizeP275/55R20
vehicle2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
driving conditionAll Highway
driving styleAverage
locationBayville, NJ
review overall7.8 review hydroplaning resistance7.0
review buy again75% review cornering stability9.0
review dry traction10.0 review steering responsiveness9.0
review wet traction10.0 review ride comfort7.0
review light snow traction7.0 review noise level7.0
review deep snow traction7.0 review treadwear7.0
review ice traction7.0 review miles reported2
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
submitted on10/31/2022
ratingExcellent
buy againDefinitely
tire sizeP275/65R18
vehicle2018 Toyota Tundra
driving conditionCombined Highway/City
driving styleEasy Going
locationBuffalo, NY
review overall9.5 review hydroplaning resistance9.0
review buy again100% review cornering stability9.0
review dry traction10.0 review steering responsiveness9.0
review wet traction9.0 review ride comfort10.0
review light snow traction review noise level10.0
review deep snow traction review treadwear
review ice traction review miles reported1,000
I've been driving on these across the state, and around town. They are the best tires I've owned. went from wrangler sr-a (which are trash) to these. You would never think that these tires could be so quiet. Virtually no road noise. I have not had them long, so I can't comment on treadwear. And it's only October/ November, so no snow yet. But I look forward to seeing how they perform. If I can update, after some experience with winter driving conditions I will.
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
submitted on8/22/2022
ratingExcellent
buy againDefinitely
tire sizeP275/65R18
vehicle2013 Ford F-150 XLT
driving conditionCombined Highway/City
driving styleEasy Going
locationEgg Harbor City, NJ
review overall9.5 review hydroplaning resistance10.0
review buy again100% review cornering stability10.0
review dry traction10.0 review steering responsiveness9.0
review wet traction9.0 review ride comfort10.0
review light snow traction9.0 review noise level10.0
review deep snow traction9.0 review treadwear9.0
review ice traction9.0 review miles reported1,000
This is my 2nd set of the Bridgestone Duelers. Very pleased with the performance and treadwear of these tires. I would definitely purchase these again.
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
submitted on3/12/2022
ratingExcellent
buy againDefinitely
tire sizeP255/70R18
vehicle2014 Ford F-150 Lariat
driving conditionCombined Highway/City
driving styleAverage
locationColumbus, GA
review overall10.0 review hydroplaning resistance10.0
review buy again100% review cornering stability10.0
review dry traction10.0 review steering responsiveness10.0
review wet traction10.0 review ride comfort10.0
review light snow traction10.0 review noise level10.0
review deep snow traction review treadwear10.0
review ice traction review miles reported10,000
Second time purchasing these tires. Previous purchase took me to 70000 miles
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar
submitted on1/26/2022
ratingExcellent
buy againDefinitely
tire sizeP275/60R20
vehicle2021 Toyota Tundra
driving conditionCombined Highway/City
driving styleEnergetic
locationAlbany, NY
review overall8.9 review hydroplaning resistance8.0
review buy again100% review cornering stability8.0
review dry traction10.0 review steering responsiveness9.0
review wet traction10.0 review ride comfort10.0
review light snow traction9.0 review noise level10.0
review deep snow traction8.0 review treadwear6.0
review ice traction9.0 review miles reported2
Excellent all terrain/all season tire. They ride smooth, grip real well and have a sharp off road look without being super aggressive/obnoxious. I like them better than the cooper at3, and yes the BF Goodrich KO2s. Only 2k miles so no idea how they will wear. Also, if you have a tundra with the 20 inch wheels And are wondering about increasing tire size from 275/55/20 to 275/60/20 for more side wall and better looks the answer is YES, do it. No issues at all and much better look. Enjoy