Store Photo

SHOP for TIRES

By Vehicle
Year
Make
Model
Trim
 Zip Code: GO
By Tire Size
Width
Ratio
Diameter
 Front & Rear are Different Sizes
Zip Code: GO

Blackhawk Street-H HH01 Tire Reviews

star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar
Blackhawk Street-H HH01 Tire
 Blackhawk tires
Consumer Tire Performance Survey
based on 84 customer reviews
Consumer Tire Performance Survey
based on 84 customer reviews
overall8.2 hydroplaning resistance8.1
buy again87% cornering stability8.3
dry traction8.6 steering responsiveness8.5
wet traction8.3 ride comfort8.4
light snow traction7.7 noise level8.2
deep snow traction7.1 treadwear8.3
ice traction7.0 miles reported458,511
     8-10 = excellent        6-7 = good        4-5 = fair        1-3 = poor
Mavis Discount Tire has received 84 tire reviews for the Blackhawk Street-H HH01. This tire has received a 4 out of 5 Star rating with 87% of the respondents saying they would buy again. Dry Traction and Steering Responsiveness received the highest marks and total mileage that as been reviewed is 458,511.
"Phenomenal tires, I honestly had no clue what tires I was being provided until after all my repairs were done. I couldn't be happier with this set of tires. I got all 4 replaced and can tread through snow without any issues. Recently drove through some flooded roads and did not hydroplane, didn't even feel like I was going through deep water. Affordable and well worth the money" - New York Mills, NY

Customer Reviews: Blackhawk Street-H HH01

star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
submitted on1/27/2023
ratingExcellent
buy againDefinitely
tire size215/55VR17
vehicle2013 Nissan Altima
driving conditionCombined Highway/City
driving styleAverage
locationBirmingham, AL
review overall9.1 review hydroplaning resistance9.0
review buy again100% review cornering stability9.0
review dry traction9.0 review steering responsiveness9.0
review wet traction9.0 review ride comfort9.0
review light snow traction9.0 review noise level9.0
review deep snow traction9.0 review treadwear9.0
review ice traction9.0 review miles reported100
Happy with tires and service and cost
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstarstar
submitted on1/26/2023
ratingGood
buy againProbably
tire size215/50VR17
vehicle2012 Volvo S60
driving conditionCombined Highway/City
driving styleEnergetic
locationElmwood Park, NJ
review overall7.4 review hydroplaning resistance7.0
review buy again75% review cornering stability10.0
review dry traction9.0 review steering responsiveness8.0
review wet traction7.0 review ride comfort6.0
review light snow traction review noise level6.0
review deep snow traction review treadwear7.0
review ice traction review miles reported300
very happy with tires. havent driven in snow yet - hasn't snowed
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstarstar
submitted on1/24/2023
ratingGood
buy againProbably
tire size215/55VR17
vehicle2017 Toyota Camry
driving conditionCombined Highway/City
driving styleAverage
locationLawrenceville, GA
review overall6.7 review hydroplaning resistance9.0
review buy again75% review cornering stability9.0
review dry traction9.0 review steering responsiveness9.0
review wet traction8.0 review ride comfort8.0
review light snow traction1.0 review noise level9.0
review deep snow traction1.0 review treadwear9.0
review ice traction1.0 review miles reported3,000
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar
submitted on1/21/2023
ratingExcellent
buy againDefinitely
tire size235/60HR18
vehicle2013 Honda Pilot
driving conditionCombined Highway/City
driving styleAverage
locationCampobello, SC
review overall8.2 review hydroplaning resistance7.0
review buy again100% review cornering stability10.0
review dry traction9.0 review steering responsiveness8.0
review wet traction7.0 review ride comfort9.0
review light snow traction8.0 review noise level7.0
review deep snow traction7.0 review treadwear7.0
review ice traction9.0 review miles reported3,500
These tires have made a big difference on my car!!! I get better traction and my cars mileage is way better than it was. Thanks for the great deal as well...Could not believe the great prices they were able to provide either!!this place saved the day when I went
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstarstar
submitted on1/21/2023
ratingGood
buy againProbably
tire size225/55ZR17
vehicle2009 Subaru Outback
driving conditionCombined Highway/City
driving styleAverage
locationMiddletown, NY
review overall7.6 review hydroplaning resistance8.0
review buy again75% review cornering stability8.0
review dry traction10.0 review steering responsiveness8.0
review wet traction7.0 review ride comfort8.0
review light snow traction7.0 review noise level8.0
review deep snow traction7.0 review treadwear7.0
review ice traction6.0 review miles reported1,000
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
submitted on1/9/2023
ratingExcellent
buy againDefinitely
tire size215/50VR17
vehicle2004 Acura TSX
driving conditionMostly City
driving styleEasy Going
locationWoodbridge, NJ
review overall9.3 review hydroplaning resistance
review buy again100% review cornering stability
review dry traction9.0 review steering responsiveness9.0
review wet traction9.0 review ride comfort10.0
review light snow traction review noise level9.0
review deep snow traction review treadwear9.0
review ice traction review miles reported4
I love the way they ride very smooth
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar
submitted on1/7/2023
ratingExcellent
buy againDefinitely
tire size215/55VR17
vehicle2013 Toyota Camry
driving conditionMostly Highway
driving styleAverage
locationExeter, RI
review overall8.1 review hydroplaning resistance8.0
review buy again100% review cornering stability8.0
review dry traction8.0 review steering responsiveness8.0
review wet traction8.0 review ride comfort7.0
review light snow traction review noise level8.0
review deep snow traction review treadwear8.0
review ice traction review miles reported600
so far i haven't had the opportunity to drive on snow or ice, that is why there is no rating on that, but they seem to be a very good tire at a very reasonable price.
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
submitted on1/1/2023
ratingExcellent
buy againDefinitely
tire size215/55VR17
vehicle2013 Hyundai Sonata
driving conditionCombined Highway/City
driving styleEnergetic
locationNew York Mills, NY
review overall9.8 review hydroplaning resistance10.0
review buy again100% review cornering stability10.0
review dry traction10.0 review steering responsiveness10.0
review wet traction10.0 review ride comfort10.0
review light snow traction10.0 review noise level10.0
review deep snow traction9.0 review treadwear9.0
review ice traction9.0 review miles reported200
Phenomenal tires, I honestly had no clue what tires I was being provided until after all my repairs were done. I couldn't be happier with this set of tires. I got all 4 replaced and can tread through snow without any issues. Recently drove through some flooded roads and did not hydroplane, didn't even feel like I was going through deep water. Affordable and well worth the money